Calendar

    Sun Apr 5

    Registration Rally - To Be Rescheduled
    South Briar Clubhouse
    Start: 2:00 PM
    End: 4:00 PM

    Fri Jun 5

    Kick-off Party
    South Briar Pool
    Start: 6:00 PM
    End: 8:00 PM

    Sat Jun 6

    8 & Under Meet
    Ashford
    Start: 9:00 AM

    Mon Jun 8

    Dual Meet: Ashford @ South Briar
    South Briar
    Start: 2:30 PM

    Sat Jun 13

    Swim-a-Long
    South Briar Pool
    Start: 8:00 AM
    End: 11:00 AM

    Mon Jun 15

    Dual Meet: Villagers @ South Briar
    South Briar
    Start: 2:30 PM

    Sat Jun 20

    Relay Meet
    Villagers
    Start: 9:00 AM

    Mon Jun 22

    Dual Meet: South Briar @ Briarhills
    Briarhills
    Start: 2:30 PM

    Thu Jun 25

    Parade
    South Briar Clubhouse
    Start: 4:30 PM
    End: 6:30 PM (estimated)

    Thu Jun 25

    11 & Over Pasta Party
    South Briar Clubhouse
    Start: 6:00 PM
    End: 7:30 PM (estimated)

    Fri Jun 26

    Champs: Prelims, 10&U a.m. / 11&O p.m.
    South Briar
    Start: 8:00 AM

    Sat Jun 27

    Champs: Finals
    South Briar
    Start: 9:30 AM
    Add Snippet